Day Ten

 Show of hands; how many thought I’d make it this far? Yeah, me neither. How many thought you would make it this far? Hey wait, we don’t know how you’ve been doing do we? Now that I think about it you are all veeeeeerrry quiet about your progress. I’m beginning to think you’re all sitting there, behind your computer, reading these updates while sipping a glass of Cabernet and snarfing plates of pasta.

So tell me, how is it going? I promise I won’t pee on your enthusiasm, much, I just went so we should be fine.

I’m really really trying not to lose my shit today. But based on the below, I’m not doing well. I’m beyond pissed off and frustrated. I’m more upset than I was over that goddamned squash debacle. We’ll see how I feel tomorrow, but right now I’m about to say fuck it, I’m meant to be a blubbery. This is a fucking mess and I’m pissed.

Me: Today’s the day I decide to keep at it or not.
Scale: Do you have a choice tubby?
Me: God I hate you.
Scale: Huh…I’m not sure how to tell you this.
Me: What?!
Scale: Yougained2.4lbsdonthitme
Me: …

alimentaire:
lettuce w/ half carnitas half chicken, grilled veggies, guacamole and salsa
green tea
water
blueberries
green peppers
water
sausage in tomato sauce w/yellow pepper, mushrooms, onion and garlic
ohmygodimgoingtofloatawaymorewater

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment